Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Alvin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Bellaire, TX

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of games... Tired of the endless sea of...

In his own words

Tired of games... Tired of the endless sea of idiots....Tired of not being valued?? So am Lets see if we can change that. First, she must love God. I'm not talking about attending church, just be a woman with her faith in mind daily. She should be kind and have a heart for others. Faithful, meaning when she wants to build a relationship, she knows the steps that it takes. Truthful. Trust is sometimes hard to build, and is so much easier to lose quickly. I also want someone who cares about how she looks and presents herself. Jeans and a T-Shirt are great! But, a classy woman knows spandex is not appropriate attire to see a movie. Must be ok with guns and getting dirty sometimes. And someone who is sociable. Now me. I love making people smile. I also don't mind telling someone what's on my mind good or bad. I'm just a positive person until I can't be anymore. Outdoors- hunting, fishing, riding, tubing, hiking. Traveling aspirations- Rome, anything tropical, Alaska, Europe, and the list goes on. I love kids and would love more but I'm blessed no matter what. I love shooting and everything that goes with it. So some of my travel aspirations are also hunting destinations. I am also not a bum. I've never been out of work and have been in the same industry for many years with a great career. So yes, I'm paying for dinner. Old fashioned southern gentlemen.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Love dogs. Mainly Labs because they are so smart and make good family pets I really love horses and hope to have my own oneday. Not really a big cat person but I could manage.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Texas Country. But I need to learn how to better dance. On the Lake. On my land in front of a bonfire. I'm not a big club/bar guy but I will go. No preference as long as they play country music.

Favorite things

My strong family. Good whiskey. A sunrise/sunset over the water. Finishing something you worked hard on.

For fun

Love to be outdoors. Anything on the water is high on my list. It could be swimming or fishing or just hanging out at the lake. I enjoy live music and will sing along every time. I'm really open to just about anything so lets try it.

Last read

American Sniper - Kris Kyle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Project Controls Manager in Houston
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Isn't everyone in America really a mut anyway
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith is very important to me as my foundation for who I am.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference