Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aceinthehole13

40 year old man | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 100 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living life to it's fullest!

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile, In general, I'm easy going and laid back. My friends say that I have a good sense of humor and fun to hang out with. I live in the North Park area of San Diego. So much to do around here. I'm walking distance from so many cool bars and restaurants and a short drive to downtown and ocean beach. I'm born and raised in San Diego and can't imagine living anywhere else. I'm very happy single right now but it would be cool to find someone to share all this with. I'm not super picky as far as what I'm looking for. Just be fun to hang out with, don't take life or yourself too seriously and don't have any drama or baggage to deal with. It would be really awesome to find someone that wants to do a little traveling. I still haven't been to Europe and I'm dying to find someone to go with me. Even easier, let's go on a weekend trip to Vegas. Any type of weekend adventure is cool with me. I'm not really big into e-mailing back and forth so if you're interested just drop me a line and we can meet up for coffee or a drink somewhere. Cheers and good luck with your search!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I really want a dog, however I know it's like having a kid and I need a bigger place first. I would love to have either a golden retriever, lab or rhodesian ridgeback.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Really want to go to Europe in the next year and it would be awesome to find someone to go with me.

Favorite things

Going to see good local bands play. Watching my favorite shows, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland. Sushi, good beer and occasional New York Style Pizza.

For fun

Hanging out at the beach in OB. So much fun stuff to do around here. Padres and Chargers games, spending quality time with good friends.

Last read

just recently started reading the wallstreet journal. Love anything by John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference