Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Making the most out of life and trying to meet someone along the way

In his own words

I believe it is extremely important to both work hard and play hard. I really try to live everyday to the its fullest. Furthering my career is a daily goal of mine but when I get time off I love to travel and see the world. I spent a summer living in Ireland and I guickly realized that seeing the world is definately important in my life. Seeing different places and understanding other cultures are extremely interesting to me. My friends and family describe me as a caring and loving person. I really try to go out of my way to take care of the people who mean the most to me. I am a highly driven person with very high expections of myself. I also try very hard to learn new things everyday, whether it has to do with work or life. Mastering the spanish language is one of my current interests at the moment. It's very important to try to better myself as much as possible everyday. I absolutely love the outdoors and anything where I am being athletic. That's part of the reason why I love my job so much. I am typically there long before the sun rises, and there is nothing better than seeing world come alive in front of me. I am an avid golfer and when I have some spare time from work, I try to get out on the course as much as possible. I think the biggest way to be happy is to put joy into everything you do, whether it is work or play. I am always on the go, so sometimes the best nights are ones where I just curl up on the couch and watch a movie...with someone I'm looking for a very caring and affectionate woman with a good head on her shoulders. It is very important to me that she is highly ambitious and knows what she wants out of life or at least is searching to find out what she wants. Compassion is very high on my list, caring about the people around them is extremely important. A good sense of humor is a must. Laughter in a relationship really goes a long way. Seeing the world should be important to her as well considering I plan on traveling as much as I can

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to go is a little pub in Arlington called J.R. Bentley's. It reminds me of the pubs I used to "live" in when I lived in Ireland. I have always wanted to go to Europe especially Italy, all the history there just amazes me.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Sports are extremely important to me both watching and playing them. Seeing as how i work in the industry I love golf. Some of my favorite shows include Big Bang Theory and Modern Family. As far as food goes, you just can't beat sushi.

For fun

Anything where I am being athletic is definately tops on my list. I love to hang out with friends and family. I don't always have to go out to the bars to have a good time, just sitting at home and relaxing can be just as fun.

Last read

I last read the biography of Isadore Sharp the founder of the Four Seasons hotel chain (my employer). I also read a lot of golf course management magazines in order to try to stay up with my industry. You still can"t beat "To Kill a Mockingbird."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an assistant superintendent at the TPC Four Seasons Golf Resort. I am responsible for managing the crew who takes care of the two golf courses at the Four Seasons. It's my crew who makes the Byron Nelson Golf Tournament look so great on tv
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family immigrated from Poland after the first World War. I take a lot of pride in that heritage but more importantly I'm 100% TEXAN
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
God is good!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to the greatest university in the world, Texas A&M. I absolutely loved it there. It may not be for everyone but it helped me become the man I am today. There's nothing better then sitting at the Dixie Chicken and play 42