Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There's too many things I haven't done yet, too many sunsets I haven't seen, can't waste the day wishing it would slow down.

In her own words

Please read the profile, most importantly the age range that I'm looking for, not that I'm ageist and I will consider someone moderately outside of that range, and I'm glad for those that found their match with a considerable age difference, but that's not my case. I believe you either have chemistry with someone or you don't, I'm friendly, down to earth, determined, observant. In a relationship I want the same things that I offer which are loyalty, affection, passion, communication, honesty. I like a man that is confident, kind, respectful, generous, attractive, someone that doesn't try to be what they are not, keep it simple. I am very close with my family and appreciate a person that has similar views on that and that is supportive of that. I do believe in a balanced work/personal life lifestyle, but sometimes the scale tips one way more than the other, so you know that if I'm spending time with you, you are worth it. I am looking for a relationship person, no hook ups or anything casual of that nature.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I'm not a cat lady though, lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Delray, Downtown Fort Lauderdale, open to going to new places.

Favorite things

I enjoy meeting new people, singing in the car when I'm by myself, love watching Dexter, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, True Blood. I enjoy going out with friends but I also enjoy a quiet evening at home watching a movie.

For fun

For the most part I enjoy going out to watch local bands play, sometimes I like to go out dancing. Recently I started playing foosball and I think that's a lot of fun, I get very competitive! I just go with the flow, whatever strikes my interest!

Last read

I read a Psychology Today magazine, I am very interested in human behavior in general.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Project Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Brazil, Italian/Spanish/Portuguese background, melting pot.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic, but I'm not an active churchgoer anymore, not against religion though.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing a Bachelors degree, MBA to follow and then who knows?