Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Issaquah, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile with your eyes.

In his own words

(I don't have subscription anymore. Good luck on your search.) You like yourself, and you care about your health. You like to eat out every now and then, but also enjoy a home-cooked meal. You are looking for somebody who is smart, has a career he is passionate about, confident, and adventurous. He'll show you some new things, and enjoy learning new things from you. I'm one of those athletic intellectuals, so I try to keep my body as quick as my brain. My brain is always working, and I'm obsessive about my fitness and cleanliness (messy house, not this guy). I'd rather be doing sports than watching them (I did not watch the Superbowl), and I live for good conversation. I am content and complete by myself. I get along best with positive people with a bright smile. The kind of people who I can meet up for coffee, or walk around and chat until our throat hurts from talking so much. I'm very family oriented and have a huge extended family in Seattle. I have three nieces and nephew who I love very much, and it's a blast teaching them new things whenever we see each other. Deal breakers (like, yeah I can't even be friends with you): You only shop at Whole Foods and expect me to also. You are anti-vaccination. Anti-science, anti medicine is a turnoff. You are selfish. I'm a really generous and considerate person. I expect the same thoughtfulness in return.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat who is good company, and can take care of herself if I'm away for a weekend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a fan of Hawaii. I love snorkling, relaxing on the beach, eating local food, and pretty much being a bum.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

The feeling of fresh sheets and clothes from the laundry. Falling asleep on a warm pile of clothes I'm supposed to fold. Chocolate. Chocolate with coconut.Chocolate with caramel and coconut. In cookie form. Hitting a new threshold pace PR.

For fun

Eat at restaurants with friends, karaoke, swimming, cycling, running. Sleeping in. Brunch.

Last read

The internet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I get paid to think. This is my dream job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am culturally Christian, but am not a strong shower at church.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree