Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

aceAgem

59 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-63 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shall we dance, shall we dance?

In her own words

Three Simple Rules in Life: 1. If you do not go after what you want, you'll never have it. 2. If you do not ask, the answer will always be no. 3. If you do not step forward, you will always be on the same place. So here I am, going after what I want, asking, and taking a step forward. I know you're out there somewhere-all we have to do is connect and oh the possibilities...... I have been graced, blessed and always grateful...inspite of some disappointments, hurt and losses-but we didn't get at this age and stage without some disappointments, better to learn and pick oneself and rather than blame...be better. I've had and still enough happiness to make me still sweet-enough trials to make me strong-enough sorrow to keep me human and enough hope to make me happy. A woman of substance, strong character and sense of self, many privilege experiences, sophistication, well read and verse, class and style and always ready and willing to do and be better than yesterday. A person that says and does what she says will do and expect the same from you and I love to dress and dance as well as have a great game of tennis/racquetball and not afraid to give as good as I get. Lastly I enjoy concerts and plays and have season tickets to ballet...how about you? Looking for equal or better, someone to make my heart sing and smile. You take pride in your appearance and outlook in life, you are a doer rather than a talker, you are successful and not just in monetary ways but successful as a human being and lastly that you like yourself because you are enough. If you are loving, honest, generous, kind, respectful, responsible, curious, open and happy-then I want to meet you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a new 10-week old Frenchie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Casa Angelo, Tramonti (restaurant) Naples, FL, Italy, Bermuda, Singapore, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Greece, Philippines

Favorite things

I love comedy movies, music that you can dance to, and appreciation for all things beautiful, I love basketball and tennis, museums, gallery openings

For fun

travel, cooking, painting, tennis, cultural events, sports and exercise, reading, shopping

Last read

Shortcuts to Inner Peace by Ashley Davis Bush. Return to Love by Marianne Williamson. Books by Susie Orman, USA Today, local paper, Bottomline and New York Times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree