Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Internet Markering Guru by day, design fanatic by night

In her own words

Looking for Someone who is adventurous and not afraid to try new things… jump on a plane with me for an adventure, or go climb a mountain just to watch the sunrise. Someone who understands my ridiculous humor and laughs along with me…I am a huge proponent that daily laughter makes us live longer. I want someone who can appreciate my work and inspire me to continue to go after all my passions no matter how absurd they may sound. Someone who loves the outdoors as much as I do… who will strap on some tennis shoes and try to find a secret waterfall with me. I want someone to share all the exciting as well as all life’s mundane little moments with, because just being together makes even the little meaningless things richer. I want someone with my same thirst for travel…that will backpack around Europe with me as we experience the richness and diversity that the world has to offer. Someone who understands and cherishes my kind heart. Someone who shares my thirst for reading and my endless quest to learn. Someone who shares the same belief system with me …at least in the sense of feeling like the world is an intricate tapestry, living and breathing in all of us…for instance when I am stressed or anxious, I meditate to the mantra om namaha shivaya meaning “I honor the divinity that lies within me”.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I have an insatiable appetite for Indian food and literature. I love all types of music.

For fun

I love to wander the city, by day, but I can also be a bit of a home body. I love relaxing at home to a good book or movie with company. Little can top that.

Last read

I read about 3 books a week. Currently My Stroke of Insight by Jill Bolte Taylor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Internet Marketing Guru
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral