Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You just never know...

In her own words

I am hardworking, ambitious, and driven. I love my job (most days) because it is challenging and I rarely run into the same situation twice. It’s the reason I’ve been in Philly for the past few years after moving down from Boston. I love to explore new places and find new things to do. I’m pretty passionate about travelling. I took a 6 week sabbatical last year where I travelled to Fiji, Australia, and New Zealand – a new side of the world for me! I’m working on rediscovering my fearless self, which has recently included going sky diving and learning how to scuba dive. Generally speaking, I am a pretty laid back person but for sure have a serious side. I am perhaps a little too competitive (consider yourself warned if I challenge you to a game of Connect 4), but this has served me well in the various sports I have played throughout my life, including a stint in college playing lacrosse. Finding time to relax is important to me, and there are few places I would rather be than on the beach reading a book or listening to music. I’m not sure exactly what I’m looking for, other than someone who can make me laugh (which trust me, isn’t really very hard), challenge me, and keep up with me! I can’t really see myself with someone who isn’t equally driven, ambitious, and kind. I need someone who appreciates my hard work and success and wants to help me grow even more (and grow with me). There’s a big world out there that is left for me to explore and I’d love to find someone to explore it with me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston & DC ( both former homes), NYC. Barcelona, Prague, Munich, Zimbabwe, Sydney, Auckland. Locally, I'm just as happy at a dive bar with a beer as I am at a fancy dinner and glass of champagne.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Travelling! Finding a new challenge. Morning coffee. My iphone. Anything sweet (especially chocolate!). Champagne. Best tv show of all time is The Wire. Favorite movies: Good Will Hunting, Shawshank Redemption, The Departed, Billy Madison.

For fun

Travelling. Playing sports. Relaxing on the beach or in the ocean. Hanging out with my 2 super cute nieces. Cooking (really baking, but working on the cooking). Photography. Reading. Playing board games.

Last read

I love to read and will take any recommendations! Currently reading the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series and Why business people speak like idiots. Recently finished the Girl with the Dragon tattoo series, the Hunger Games series, and Drive.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Forensic Accounting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral