Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Southern Pines, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
On my foot I have tattooed "Live with love." I firmly believe you should love what you're doing with your life and who you are.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is willing to try new things and go on adventures with but, they also need to be a bit geeky or nerdy. Or at least they need to join me in my geeky endeavors. I've recently moved to Southern Pines, NC so I'm looking for anyone around the area but I'm willing to drive to Raleigh or Fayetteville. I don't really think there's a single way to describe me. I can be a girly-girl who likes to wear skirts and go out dancing but I'm just as content in jeans at a baseball game. I'm a huge St. Louis Cardinals fan but I will go to any baseball game, even if it's only A-level! I'm also learning to appreciate football even though I'm still confused on some of the rules. I'm also a big animal person, cats in particular. Honestly, I can say if you don't like cats or are allergic to them, we probably won't go very far. I've owned several though out my life and I don't see that changing any time soon. I've never owned a dog but I think they're cool too as long as they're chill. I was recently attacked by a small, yappy dog so I'm still a bit wary at times. I've gotten into running over the last few months and its something that's now a part of my every day. I like that it's a competition against myself and I'm constantly pushing myself further. I also play golf, although not very well. I'm pretty much willing to give anything a try, short of diving out of a plane!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm partial to coffee houses and bookstores. I just moved to Southern Pines so I'm looking for good places to hang out, relax and get to know people.


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I watch a lot of crime dramas including Criminal Minds, Elementary, and CSI. I also love comedies, particularly the Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I love to read, go out to movies, try new restaurants, attend baseball games, visit museums, cook out on the grill, and just hang out with friends. I'm willing to give anything a try.

Last read

The Aviator's Wife -- it's about Charles Lindburgh and his wife Anne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Community College professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm proud of my British and Scottish heritage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but I haven't been to church in quite some time.
Languages: English, German, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I received my bachelor's in English from James Madison University and my master's from Illinois State.