Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Half the world is composed of people who have something to say and can't and the other half who have nothing to say and keep on saying it.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Aaron. I'm half Korean/white aka hapa. I'm really here to meet someone. I don't play games and I'm very honest and open about who I am. I don't pretend to like things or to be something I'm not to get people to talk to me. When I was 29 a lot of things happened in my life which led me to go back to school and change my career. I also spent all of my spare time taking care of a very special kid that I love very much. Now that I'm done with school and the kid situation is squared away, I can turn my attention back to myself and my future. I would like to have a family one day. I enjoy spending my time doing "family" things more than anything else. Okay, I have a cat but it was left/abandoned by my roommate. I can't take her to the pound..... I just can't. I I try to take good care of myself. I'm not crazy strict about diet or anything but I do make sensible choices. I enjoy an occasional run. I'm always down to take my kayak out on one of the rives or go for a long bike ride. Wekiva Island is one of my favorite places. I love being outdoors enjoying the beauty that Florida has to offer. I have good hygiene and can't be with anyone who doesn't! Um, I'm a nurturer by nature. I genuinely care about others and do my best to help when I can. I enjoy making others laugh. Laughter is a must in my life! I enjoy all types of music except country. I do enjoy Bluegrass though. Punch Brothers are the ish. I go to a lot of concerts and comedy shows. My last one was Bruno Mars. Some of my favorite bands are Tool, Silversun Pickups, Against Me, Radiohead, Jane's Addiction, Ra Ra Riot, Florence The Machine, and a lot of Bar Lounge/Ambient, 90s rap. I'm a foodie and love trying new restaurants. I like going to Farmer's Market, fests, and other events. I grew up as an Army Brat and spent a lot of my childhood in Germany, Korea, and all around the States. I'm well traveled and would love have someone to go on adventures with. There is so much I would like to see and experience. Ibiza is one of my dream destinations. I try to put a positive spin on problems that arise in life. I'm really passive and don't bother with petty things. I've been in Florida for about 10 years and have made a few great friends. I'm here because most of the people I know are in relationships or married with kids. Clubs aren't really my thing anymore. I'm not expecting any miracles from this site. It would be great to meet some genuine people though. I'm looking for a friend and possibly more in the end. Someone that I can share great moments in life with. A woman that I can confide in and turn to when times get rough. I would like to find a woman that has qualities that I don't possess. It's usually opposites attract for me. I would also like someone that I could actually speak to openly. You know? The ability to express opposing opinions without it turning into an argument. I'm really big on communication! I want a woman that inspires me instead of dragging me down. Someone that can kick me in the butt when I need it but still love me at the end of the day just because I'm me. I don't have the picture perfect life but I'm working really hard to meet the expectations I have for myself. I do have my stuff together so that's no issue. I'm super busy with work, continuing education, CPA prep, etc. I'll make time and give 100% effort for the right woman. Come have fun with me. *I sound pretty serious but that's just the way I write.* *I have a mortgage* *I have a great job that I love* *I have a car* *I pay my bills* *I cook, clean, do laundry, fix things, change oil, blah blah blah.* Well, if you have any questions then message me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Copper Rocket and a handful of other places. I'm not too much into the night life anymore. Love the theme parks. I plan on touring Europe again. Ibiza is my dream destination. No place is too far for me to travel.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Mexican & Italian food. I love Dexter, First 48, Hoarders etc.. Other than that I just channel surf. I like all types of music; yes even classical. I have Blink 182 tickets hooray! Tool, A Perfect Circle, Silversun Pickups, Blackalicious,

For fun

I like to hang out with friends at a local bar now and then. I'm a movie buff and go to theaters a lot. Kayaking, jogging, hiking, and enjoying nature overall is a good time. Comedy clubs ummm pretty much anything.

Last read

I rarely find the time to read much. I'm open to suggestions though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Korean and white.....hapa
Faith: Agnostic No preference
You can't believe in them all. Which one is right?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in accounting and computer science. I'm still working on my goal to finish my CPA.