Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
At the touch of love everyone becomes a Poet." - Plato

In her own words

I'm fun and quirky. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I enjoy art and music more than your average person, and I love topics on psychology and philosophy. In my eyes, there is nothing more fascinating than the human condition. I feel like the more we attempt to understand it, the more we ultimately grow to understand ourselves. That saying about "finding your other half" doesn't make much sense to me. I believe more in two wholes enhancing each others lives. lol, that sounds dirty. I just mean, if you're not enough on your own, you will never be enough for someone else. I'm a happy, easy-going person, for the most part. I believe that if you can learn to step back and look at the bigger picture in life, you can come to realize that it isn't as complex as we sometimes make it out to be. It's about knowing and respecting yourself enough to differentiate happiness from delusions, etc. I believe that laughter, friendship and communication are key to any healthy relationship, and I'm looking for someone who feels the same. I'm looking for a smart, sweet and fun-loving guy. I don't care about big muscles as much as a big heart. If you are looking for more of a midwesterner type girl than your typical Vegas girl, you've found her in me and I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old Shih Tzu named Samson. He's pretty cute.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places in Vegas are Town Square, The District, Fremont East (First Friday) and Lake Las Vegas.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

My favorite genres of music are Acoustic, Funk, Reggae, Folk, Indie and Singer-Songwriter. My favorite shows ar Modern Family, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Always Sunny and Arrested Development.

For fun

I like to write. I also love going to the movies, listening to live acoustic music or going to a concert, anything outdoorsy and I'm a big travel buff. I love to skip this crazy town at least once every few months to regain my sanity ;)

Last read

Save the Cat by Blake Snyder



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Freelance Writer
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German, Irish and Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German Dutch, English, French, German, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International Business and German