Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm from orange county but I lived in the bay area for six years for college and work. Been back in LA for the past two years. I work at an animation studio which sounds sexier than it is because I work on its finance team. I love books, movies and music more than what it sounds like when people say they love books, movies and music. If you caught the Dickens reference at the end of The Dark Knight Rises, we could be potential soul mates. Or at the very least, worthy Facebook friends. :) I'm looking for someone who is kind, who is smart, who is important (if you get that reference...I loved that movie! bawled like a baby during it). In all semi-seriouslness, I'm looking for someone who has read a book in the past year, who tips generously albeit fairly, who can help me hang up my pictures, who won't judge me too harshly for my love of harry potter, who will drag me to go hiking/outdoor activities and then not rub it in my face when I actually admit that waking up early for this wasn't too bad, and most importantly someone with a six pack. Kidding...four pack will do. :) Hit me up if you're up for some adventures.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

When I was a kid, I had a dog named Pepsi. He was a white labrador. And I had no idea what I was thinking or what my parents were thinking letting me name him Pepsi. He was as white as the sun.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

manhattan, berkeley, italy and any free wifi hotspot zone

Favorite things

books: the god of small things, harry potter, a tale of two cities, the remains of the day, a visit from the goon squad movies: eternal sunshine of a spotless mind, the sound of music, the king's speech

For fun

Currently toying with the notion of picking up beach volleyball so I can be the next Misty May in the upcoming Olympics...but other than that, I love watching movies, discovering new books and exploring restaurants around the city and sleeping. :)

Last read

A Visit from the Goon Squad by Jennifer Egan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral