Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Professional and down to earth with bad boy looks!

In his own words

About me: we go! I'm considered metrosexual, with a slight "bad boy" look. Have the long hair, and keep it well groomed. Looks good pulled back (although I don't think I have any pics at this time...) I love cleanliness and organization. I like nice things. I'm confident, but not conceited or arogant. You will find a smile on my face more often than not. I have a slight accent (born and raised in KY), and have a lot of something we call MANNERS. Some people mistake it with flirting...apparently they don't see it I also have a romantic and affectionate side. Not a fan of PDA, so I hope you won't take offense. I have a great sense of humor. Although I would never consider myself a comedian, I do know how to make a conversation fun! I'm an artist (musically) and with my main career. I'm also a residential and commercial real estate investor, and promote events, chaperone and chauffeur celebrities at local events and parties. I'll just say I have all the right connections!! I'm long time divorced from a short term marriage. I'm single and not sure where or how to meet someone. Gonna give this site a try. I'm a college educated professional. I'm financially stable. So don't worry...I'm not a mooch. I have my own furnished homes (Indy and KY), luxury and sports cars, favorite vacation destinations, and the desire to share it all with a special someone! (If I can't share, what's the point in having??) When it comes to what I'm looking for, I do love dark features. Accents can be sexy, and so are different cultures. I'm not limiting my search to only other ethnics and cultures. I like the "caucasian American ladies" too. Lol. It's all about the whole package. Personality, physical attraction, a persons likes and dislikes. If we click, we click! Must be drama free. Leave the drama to the ghetto girls. I'm searching for someone away from the drinkin and clubbin scene. Don't play hard to get, and don't be scared to contact ME. I don't mind a single mother either. I'm a single father of a 9 year old girl, and I love every minute of it! I'd say that overall I'm looking for "dates". I would love to have a commited relationship with someone. No pressure for either of us. Let's just see where it goes!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing





More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference