Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for chemistry and conversation

In his own words

I am a fun loving guy. I love to be silly, and laugh. I love good conversation, and I am curious about almost everything. I enjoy a really wide range of topics and activities. I always enjoy learning about new things and I appreciate thought provoking conversation with people. I value intelligence, and intellect as much as wit, humor and sarcasm. I'd like to find someone who has a good sense of humor. Someone who is smart and can make me think, and laugh! I am a musician and music teacher and I love music. I own my own business and enjoy the freedom and challenges of working for myself. It does keep me very busy though. Owning your own business means there is always work to do. I also love to travel, cook, exercise, sing, play piano, watch and play sports, and numerous other things. I try to live a healthy lifestyle, and stay active. I am very interested in other cultures and Ive traveled to quite a few awesome places in the world. I enjoy meeting people from other places and speaking different languages. I have always been attracted to other cultures and I mostly tend to date outside my race. I'm hoping to find someone who feels the same way, although I don't discriminate! I am open to meeting anyone. I am looking for someone who is nice, funny and smart. (Not too much to ask right?) Also, someone with whom I share a physical attraction.I believe strongly in chemistry. I am very open minded and accepting of people, and I am looking for someone who feels the same way. I am looking for someone that I enjoy being around, and spending time with. I know where I am going and what I want out of a relationship and my life.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Dogs

For fun

I often play music for fun and for work. In addition I like shows, movies (mostly action and comedy) reading, cooking and laughing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree