Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fair warning, I teach a very special subject to my heart, and I'll happily fill your ear about it. Just return the favor about your loves!

In his own words

I'm a little reserved at first but once you get to know me, and I get to know you, you'll see me break out of my shell and really start to shine. A few things about me: I love music and will listen to most things, but there are some rare exceptions. I play guitar as a hobby, and I have both professional theater and singing experience. I spent two years as a professional stage manager for a few small Bay Area theater companies, amd the highlight of my career was designing the lighting for a concert at the historic Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN. I changed career focuses two years ago, went back to college, and now I have completed my state Firefighter training. I enjoyed my experience so much, I've begun teaching the subject, and my life plan has grown to include getting a teaching credential. I'm a bit of a bookworm, and I read voraciously, along the lines of space operas and sword-and-sorcery epics. I love to learn, and I'm always picking up some bit of esoteric knowledge. I spend a good amount of time working out (it's for my career), and I enjoy having a partner to run with. I drink green tea, and I eat pasta, Chinese food, and Japanese food, in addition to being something of a hamburger aficionado. I enjoy amber ales and crisp lagers, but I can't stand IPAs. I'm not the world's most eloquent person, but I put forth an honest effort! I donate blood as often as I can, and I spend a few hours a week at the local food bank, helping out as I can. I'm a firm believer in public service, and I hold those who dedicate themselves to the public good in high esteem. I'm looking to live a long, happy life, with plenty of time for kids or whatever the future brings!

His interests

Cooking , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Pear Avenue Theatre, the Monterey Bay Aquarium, Make Westing in Oakland (one of my best friends is a bartender there), Pier 39 in SF, any TheatreWorks show, and local concerts.

For fun

Ultimate Frisbee, Running, Hiking, Japanese Anime, Camping, Computer Building, Guitar, Singing, Cooking (specialties include styfrys, pies, cookies, and grilled meat), Reading, and Strength Training.

Last read

The last book I read (or reread, in this case) was Robert Jordan's final entry in the Wheel of Time series, A Memory of Light. It made the ten years I spent reading the series completely worth it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference