Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Central City, KY, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone/something amazing

In her own words

What I can describe about me: I am easy going, and have a fun personality (goofy at times)! I am secure in myself, independent, ambitious, have a good career, my own house; good friends and great family! Much of who I am today is the result of two loving parents who nurtured a wonderful household for my sisters and me. They taught us to be kind, honest, and caring individuals. Morals, manners, and respect were always the expectation. I am grateful for the life I am blessed with. Friends and family would say I’m somewhat low maintenance; however you can find heels next to my sandals :) I am just missing the great guy....Where are you by the way? I would like to meet someone that is like minded, but I am not looking for a book-end. It would be nice to venture out and learn new things from each other. I hope to find my best friend, someone that I don't want to live without, and a serious relationship with honesty, dedication, and devotion, which can/will develop over time. I am not looking to hook-up, or interested in games; this life is too short! So if you have actually read this far, something intrigues you, and want to know more, then I look forward to hearing from you. Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have pets and I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't frequent bar, but do enjoy on occasion. Love live music. Family vacations to OBX. Enjoy local nature, parks, preserves, a nearby cypress swamp, the Smokies. Haven't been west much, aside from Yellowstone, but I will trek there someday!


Murray State University, Murray, KY

Favorite things

Music-rock to country- 50s-current, rock/alternative, love Jack Johnson, Z Brown, blues, mainly depends on artist and my mood! TV-ask.. Foods-Weakness for steak, pizza, BWW, like trying new foods. Sushi isn't top of list, but I'll give it a go!

For fun

I love the outdoors, so naturally hiking, camping, fishing. I love movies, hanging out with family, friends; pets, zoos, museums, board games; art is a hobby-painting. I do like trying trying new things, within reason.

Last read

Guidelines, reference info, and journals-work related... Koontz and King fan. I like being iintroduced to other genre and authors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Who isn't a mix of something? Ha-ha. Let's see, Irish, Scottish, German, Native American. Yep, that may translate to - I'm a handful... J/K
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Having faith, belief, and religion is important to me
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Murray State University - Wildlife Biology