Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey Griswold, where are you gonna put a tree that big?

In his own words

About me? Well, it all started when I was 3.......just kidding. Some important things you should know about me is I'm addicted to live music. Blues, jazz, rock, funk, reggae, bluegrass - anything that involves space to move is a requirement for me, so bonus points if you're into live music - I dig it. My friends have described me as both edgy and charming, even after the incident involving the giraffe.. I have a dog named Palmer. He's big. Like 160lbs big. You'll love him, everyone does. I live a fairly active lifestyle which includes a daily workout to stay fit but am by no means a hardcore meathead. I am completely comfortable in my own skin and am just as happy to be out with friends or having a kitchen dance party while I cook chili - my knack in life is to make each moment count and do it with a smile, you'll see :) I'm looking for someone who can accomodate my sense of humor and zeal for adventure. You're ultimately my dance partner, someone who enjoys sharing the rhythm through life's up and down beat. Also, I'm originally from the south and was taught to treat women with a certain level of respect, so if you're not into men opening doors for you or offering you my coat when it's cold, I'm probably not your match :) DEAL BREAKER: DRAMA! If you can say you've been beaten up by a cab driver (yes, I'll tell you the story if you ask me), NEXT PROFILE PLEASE! P.S. - If you could have one superpower, what would it be?

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

One Palmer. Large. Extra soft.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

tamales, kitten mittens, hoodies, putting punctuation where it doesn't belong;', warm socks, the cool side of the pillow, an 80% chance of rain when I'm using an umbrella!?!?, live music, Boardwalk Empire, mad libs, words that start with the letter q

For fun

Movies? Here's a start: Life Aquatic, Breakfast Club, Igby Goes Down, The Boondock Saints (top 5 favorite), High Fidelity, 13th Warrior, Zoolander, The Big Lebowski (top 5), Rushmore, Better Off Dead, Christmas Vacation, Apocalypse Now, Finding Nemo

Last read

a few favorites are The Dark Tower series, Dune, All Quite On The Western Front, Paradise Lost, The Count Of Monte Cristo, Playbo....just making sure you were paying attention ;) The Road, The Shipping News, The Alchemist, menus posted on the glass.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college