Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is pretty amazing so I try to live each...

In his own words

Life is pretty amazing so I try to live each day as if there's no tomorrow Other than my 2 beautiful kids, my loves in life are music (all types - own 1,000's of records/cd's), sports (watching and participating), traveling/exploring, meeting new interesting people, cooking (although I burn most everything), playing, hiking, biking, skiing, laughing, flirting, debating, to go to concerts/shows/plays/symphony, ride a few century races each year, ski anything, bike everything, read a ton, drink too much coffee, eat out way too often, don't take myself (or pretty much anyone else) too seriously...would like to finally go kayaking across the Bay someday and climb a few mountains in the next couple of years... would love to travel more (who wouldn't?)...and someday retire to Kauai or Tuscany! Have a little cabin in Tahoe where spend a lot of my time. Because I work a lot and hard I tend to play hard too. If I'm not riding my bike, hiking Mt Tam or skiing Squaw, I like to visit the wine country or beach or roadtrip to Santa Cruz, or Carmel, or ?? My kids, family and friends (the best anywhere - bar none) are my most cherished gifts. W/out them, life would be utterly empty and boring. Looking for a woman who's similarly excited about life, who's upbeat, confident and independent, secure and not afraid of being loved, who's as comfortable watching Cal football or the Giant's/Niners as she is dressing up for the Black n White Ball, who makes me smile and feel appreciated (and vice versa). A true 'partner', someone that puts a big smile on my face when I think of her - the "inner" chemistry that only exists when the relationship is sincere, truly mutual/real. I love to spoil more than be spoiled. I'm very generous, confident (but not full of myself), romantic, sensitive, considerate, fit, outgoing and above all else modest (ha! just kidding) I mean...honest. I'm also a bit old-fashion (manners, politeness, flowers, candle-lit dinners, opening doors, holding hands, no assumptions, etc.) and remain eternally young at heart. I enjoy challenging myself mentally and physically, going out on the town as much as relaxing on the couch w/ a good movie/game while smothering my girl w/ kisses (just kidding - sort of..) Intimacy/chemistry is a MUST -I'm very particular how I spend my free time and with whom, especially 'cause I have such little of it - but still believe that "she" is out there. BTW - looking for a REAL relationship. Bored and exhausted of the dating scene

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm born n raised (that means I'm a local SF Native for you newbies) but still love to explore the world. Tuscany, Australia, Paris, Thailand, London, etc are also some of my fav's. That said, you really can't beat this place - Mt Tam, Stinson, etc

Favorite things

My two kids!! Children laughing. Good food (Chaya, Blvd, MMina, Nicks Tacos), good wine, good music, good friends. Travel, some TV (Big Bang, Monty Python, Sopranos, South Park) good movies. Hiking/running/biking/skiing, hang gliding - LIVING!

For fun

I enjoy LIFE. Biking, skiing, fun parties, watching good movies, Stinson Beach, Mt Tam, Tahoe, Hawaii, Italy, Paris - exploring

Last read

Recently read The Audacity of Hope. Hubris, Thousand Splendid Sunsets, The Places In Between, The Match, Kite Runner, What is the What, Economist, Newsweek, Time, BsnWk, Vanity Fair, Rolling Stone, too many newspapers, history books, comics, etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Commercial real estate
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Basic white guy
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
don't practice much but am very spiritual. "Do unto others as you would have done unto you" pretty much sums it up.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Some post grad work - continue to learn everyday....