Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A kiss to build a dream on

In his own words

I grew up on Long Island in a traditional Italian family. I am an eternal optimist. I went to college for Chemical Engineering and graduate school for an MBA. I enjoy life to its fullest. Here is a sample of things I love to do. Spending time with family and friends, running a 5K, 10K. I take delight in a good Italian meal, or any new restaurant, learning a new song on my piano or playing an old tune I know by heart, losing myself in a good book or museum. I am an avid alpine skier who has skied over 30 mountains in the US and Canada. I am an extrovert who has spent the last 14 years climbing the proverbial corporate ladder in Sales and Marketing for a Fortune 100 Chemical company. I have lived in a few places in the US, namely San Diego, Charlotte and Pittsburgh. By nature of my career I have traveled to almost every state and many foreign countries, dined in some of the world's finest restaurants and played golf on some of the most well-known courses. I am worldly, well-traveled and well read. I am a friendly, outgoing, funny and sensitive guy who is confident in his manhood and comfortable in his own skin. Definitely a romantic at heart. I love a great Sinatra love song. Family and friends are especially important. I am looking for a woman with beauty, class and elegance but above all she must have a warm, tender and generous heart.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I wish I could have a dog but my travel schedule does not permit it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Love Northern Italian cuisine, sushi, seafood, burgers, BBQing, almost any kind of food.

For fun

Exercise, try a new restaurant, take a trip, see a concert.

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, What a great read and an amazing individual.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job. I do a lot of high level contract negotiations and customer entertainment. Who knew that you could get paid very well to consume enormous quantities of alcohol with customers! Many of my customers have also become good friends.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian with family roots tracing back to Florence.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree