Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cherry Hill, NJ, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles of Blackwood, NJ

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
They say, 60% of the time, it works every time

In his own words

Very down to earth guy who really just likes to have a good time I like to stay active whether it's playing sports, working out, or whatever so I'm really looking for someone who enjoys to do the same. Played basketball in college for a minute and still like to play the game. Just bought a condo so crossfit is no more :( I teach Health and Physical Education at a high school in South Jersey and also coach basketball and track. Before I taught at a high school, I taught PE at a kindergarten for 2 years. The parachute was best activity ever. I love my job. Getting to work with kids is a blessing and I couldn't see myself doing anything else. Not really into the whole club scene as much As I used to be. I really just prefer a local bar with some good friends and guess what?! I'm also perfectly fine with staying in and watching a movie. I just took my first trip out of the country to Brazil for the World Cup. It was an amazing experience and I definitely plan on traveling more often. I'm looking for a someone that really just knows what they want and knows how to have a good time. A sense of humor is huge to me. I need a girl that'll be able to make me laugh as well as challenge me intellectually.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

philly, atlantic city, sea isle, wildwood, margate, ocean city


Rowan University, Glassboro, NJ

Favorite things

I'm into any type of sport. Basketball is my favorite, but I recently just got into British Premier League soccer. This whole Crossfit thing is pretty awesome too(I'm hooked). I love all types of music, from Eminem to Zac Brown Band Love movies

For fun

I'm a big Phillies and Eagles fan, so during the season I try to get to as many games as I can. Big college basketball fan, Go Duke. As for other stuff, I like watching movies, listening to music, going out to bars and just having a good time.

Last read

Not much of a reader. Really wish I was though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach Health and Physical Education and am a basketball/track coach not too far away from where I live. I love that I get to teach what I love for a living.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Graduated from Rowan University in May 2009.