Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Tag line! I'm too awesome to describe in 140 characters or less? Do you buy that?

In his own words

I'm new to the Redmond area - originally from north Florida. I'm excited about meeting people in this area and really want to find someone to explore and share life with (ok ok, with whom to explore and share life). My favorite activities? Eating out, watching movies and playing games. I'm also a proponent of making those things a little better with a drink. Oh, and while I don't play that many video games, I do have a tendency to go on a binge when a new one comes out - hope you can tolerate that! Most weekends I would love to be out discovering new sites and food, hiking, or finding a good coffee spot. Oh and skiing...even though I've only been able to do it once so far - I already have gear for this season. I'm not particularly "healthy" but I'm also not unhealthy. I don't jog or run or go to the gym, but I like rock climbing. And there's the skiing and hiking... Like everyone else, I do love to travel - though I haven't had much of a chance until now, so I'm looking forward to it a lot. Can't think of much better than doing that with someone great that I can share with. I also have a pretty good sense of humor, but it can get pretty corny at times. I'm looking for someone to have fun and share life with. Frankly, for something serious. My ideal person would be willing to explore with me and be happy to spend a random weeknight or 3 together eating out and watching a movie or talking. I don't have much of a relationship experience history, but I think I can accurately describe myself as thoughtful, a listener, and a hopeful. I'm also a believer in using these sites to meet people, and then going on a date quickly to see if there's anything there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to the area; need a great coffee shop!


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Food, movies, board games, drinks...and yeah, computers

For fun

Video games, creating, tinkering, movies, finding new culture, hiking, skiing, board games, drinking games, rockcliming, card games

Last read

I'd rather read the news and learning about how things work more than read a long book, but I've definitely been engrossed before.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree