Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for lovely company to travel and eat great food

In his own words

My name is Andrew and I recently moved to Arlington from Austin, I'm fairly new to the area. I would say that I'm funny, and light hearted, I like to find the joy in small things. I have a dry sense of humor and can be sarcastic at times, I would consider myself to be a romantic at heart, and a gentleman, I feel the world would be a better place if we all could do small nice things for people everyday, it's not too much trouble. I am a culinary school graduate with an associates, and I am attending school again for anthropology. Right now I work in the auto industry on the wholesale side of things. I enjoy cars and working on them. I drive a VW and occasionally take it to the track to drive around fast. Anything outdoors that keeps me moving I enjoy, and camping, I enjoy the serenity it offers. I'm not a huge fan watching sports on TV, but I enjoy live events and playing sports. I'm decent at wakeboarding and snowboarding, I dont get to do it enough unfortunately, but I will always take on the opportunity. I enjoy going outside when the weather permits and soaking up the sun, even if its being lazy by the pool. I like to work with my hands and want to plant my own produce garden and eventually be able to sustain myself (for the most part.) When I'm not outside or working, I would be considered somewhat of a nerd, I build my own computers and very technologically proficient. I play PC games, but it doesn't run my life, I know how to step away. I recently started taking dance lessons, I can two step and half step, but I wanted to learn ballroom and latin style, its been fun so far. I would love to travel more and recently made it a priority of mine, going to Peru this summer! I'm from a small country town in Texas, grew up riding horses and living in a rural area. I had to use my imagination and whatever was available to have fun, I believe that has helped me to realize that keeping in touch with your inner child and just have fun is essential to a happy life. We can learn alot from children which is why I enjoy volunteering with kids, I've worked with The Optimist Club and Big Brothers Big Sisters. I'm the kind of person who wants to travel and explore. I'm looking for somebody who shares my enthusiasm and open mindedness to try anything at least once. I am very caring and have a lot of love to give. I'm independent and self reliant, and I'm looking for somebody that can stand on their own feet. I'm an excellent chef and eat fairly healthy, I want to meet somebody who is conscious of what they put into their body. I enjoy alone time occasionally and would like to meet somebody who respects that.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Schnauzer name Turbo, he just turned 1 yr old. He loves going hiking with me or camping or just about anything I do, thats why I love him. We go to the dog park at least 4 times a week, he's super social and loves to give kisses.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Haven't found many in Arlington just yet, but there are a few, Sambuca, Piranha, The Flying Saucer

Favorite things

My favorite color is red, I love asian, greek, and italian food. I listen to just about anything except hoky country music and autotuned hip hop, but mainly EDM, rock, and old school rap. My favorite number is 4, and trying foods I've never tasted.

For fun

Dancing, the zoo, pools and hot tubs, parks, people watching, movies, drive in theaters are fun too. farmers markets, road trips (its the journey, not the destination,) video games, hiking, basketball, horseback riding, camping, just to name a few

Last read

Reading the Game of Thrones books, and The Walking Dead graphic comics. Picked up a few Carl Sagan books, A Demon Haunted World is what I started with, still reading it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a company that wholesales vehicles and I work the auction side of things and keep the inventory up to date and organized.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German mainly, with some Irish and Welsh, at least thats what I was told by my grandmother.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up southern baptist, but now I do not align with any religion, I believe in a higher power, greater than myself, be it karma, universal balance, or nature. There is a power greater than me that I will never understand.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Culinary school and received my Associates of Applied Science. I'm going back to school for Anthropology, I enjoy learning about past human cultures and finding patterns and comparing them to the present.