Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm vivacious, caring, and intelligent--love traveling, laughing, trying new things, and spending time outdoors with friends and family.

In her own words

My hope is to find a best friend with amazing chemistry. Someone who knows himself and what he wants...but is open to growing as a person. A sense of humor is a must! I love being outdoors, especially near the ocean. I am content to lie in the sun and read with a big glass of iced tea or mix it up and go swimming, waterskiing, kayaking, or paddle-boarding. I'm a vegetarian (have been for years) but won't judge you if you order a juicy steak. I like going to the theater, art exhibits, concerts, and any kind of dance performance. I have minimal formal dance training but I love to dance--either as a form of exercise or just to let loose on the dance floor. I'm passionate about my work. I geek out over Orthodontics and adore treating my patients. Adolescent kids have so much more insight than we give them credit for and it's a privilege to be a part of these patients' lives. While I love my field, science isn't my strong suit--my first love is literature, followed closely by philosophy. I read a lot. Novels, essays, magazines, newspapers, and the occasional self-improvement book. I believe in evolving and making the most of life. The time I spend alone is crucial to my happiness, so please don't take it personally if I want to chill out on my own on occasion. The man I'm looking for is kind, genuine, highly intelligent, and even-keeled. Ideally, you have inner strength and self-awareness; a confidence that doesn't require constant bragging or show-boating. You know who you are and when to pick your battles. You enjoy a woman who is full of life, accomplished, and tough, but you know how to hold me when I've had a tough day or I'm feeling vulnerable. You have friends and family who are important to you and you make time for them. You don't need alcohol to enjoy yourself but don't mind having a few drinks now and again. You love your career but it doesn't consume you. You are well-educated and well-traveled (or at least have travel aspirations). You value life-balance and you understand that if you feel like you don't have enough hours in the day to do the things that are important to you, then it's probably time to re-prioritize. A final disclaimer...lists and criteria are well and good but they are meaningless without that special connection that can only be found by meeting someone and getting to know them in real life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any live music venue, art exhibit, or performance spot!


Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

I love wandering around Boston and taking in what it has to offer--art exhibits, new restaurants, concerts, dancing, tv, dancing, skiing, pilates...and traveling as much as possible.

For fun

Exploring Boston, going out to dinner, checking out an art exhibit or a live show. I love the beach and any kind of chiil vacationing or hard-core traveling On the weekends in the winter I make the most of cold weather by skiing.

Last read

I just finished Lowland by Jhumpa Lahiri and Special Topics in Calamity Physics by Marsha Pessel. I enjoy fiction, philosophy, and fashion magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral