Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here goes my spiel...

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is not your typical "DC dude"-- a person who hasn't forgotten how to treat people with respect and still knows how to have fun. I am really an adventurous person at heart and I like to be outdoors, but I also like to spend weekends in watching a movie or cooking. I've just started a new job here in Virginia after living in DC for two years, and I'm ready to find someone that enjoys some of the same things I do. I like a guy who is down to earth and appreciates the simple things in life, but also has a healthy curiosity and a wicked sense of humour. I love to laugh and I truly value that quality in a person. I also love my job and want to find a guy who is passionate about what he does also. I'm always looking to improve myself, gain knowledge about other people, places and subjects I haven't studied before. I have a strong desire to travel, learn new things, and challenge myself. There's so much to do and so little time! I really want someone to share my sense of adventure and spend time with. I am quirky, creative and love life. I am looking for someone who is some of the same, and challenges me in a good way as well. So what about you? Are you the atypical guy I'm looking for?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have a pet at this time.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to Old Town Alexandria and other beautiful places in the city.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love TV shows with an element of problem solving, like Criminal Minds and comedies like New Girl. I also enjoy cooking and trying new foods.

For fun

I love to ski and play tennis, although I don't get to do those activities nearly enough. I also love to ride my bike and go discover the city.

Last read

The Hunger Games, but I don't typically read best sellers. I've just bought a book about Vietnam because I want to learn more about the history I missed out on in school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I used to be an English teacher in South Korea, then I came back home to get my graduate degree in public policy. Now I work as a Federal consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Typical Irish/English, German/Polish mix :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic and did the requisite 13 years of Catholic school.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree