Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 1000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Excuse me while I kiss the sky

In his own words

Music, travel (domestic and international), spending time with my family (especially my nephew), and maintaining a healthy lifestyle (working out regularly and eating right) are all a major part of my life. I also like: massages, ciroc and tonic, the colbert report, sportscenter, photography, seafood, collecting sneakers, the independent film channel, cheesecake, sangria, real time with bill maher, the beach, tickling, thai food, watching football and boxing, making lists, spoken word, champagne, everything my nephew says and does, npr, shopping, documentaries, pineapple upside-down cake, my president, hats, inside the nba, experiencing/learning new things, fruit ninja, cleaning/organizing, basquiat, listening to music through headphones, apple (mac) products, candles, blaxploitation flicks, talking to/learning from my elders, parks, comfortable silence, pinot noir, making my mother happy, looking at maps, and hanging out with friends. My ideal woman is attractive (in my eyes), intelligent, physically fit, ambitious, happy, down to earth, has a relationship with God, and has pretty feet (i'm just sayin) :) A sense of humor is a definite plus, and it wouldn't hurt if she's read a book or 2. If you have Eric Roberson, Anthony David, Conya Doss, or Ayo (to name a few) in your ipod, then we're probably off to a good start! If not, no worries...I'll hip you to them later :) QUESTION: Is it safe to assume that if you viewed my profile and didn't wink or at least say hi, that you're not interested? Inquiring minds wanna know. LOL :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

Don't like disrespect to the cat lovers.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Dominican Republic is at the top of my list right now. Locally, anywhere that my favorite djs are spinning...


Tennessee State University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I LOVE all thing music-related...listening to, collecting (i have over 85,000 songs in my collection), attending concerts, spinning, etc. I LOVE to travel. And I LOVE working out (boxing & lifting weights) and eating healthy (most of the time).

For fun

I love to surround myself with good people, good music, good food, and lots of laughter.

Last read

The China Study



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference