Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | East Hazel Crest, IL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Wanted: Humble Man, Open Heart, Solid Foundation!

In her own words

I am an artist through and through:). I write plays and poetry. I speak to tear down walls and build bridges and help people tap into their voice as I continue to find and expand my own. I want to build a center for empowerment one day, that incorporates learning history, growing inside of the arts, and creating for those who need light brought to them:) I want to especially make a difference for youth, women, and poor people. I want to be tall inside what I believe. I desire a man that is well respected and loved, enjoys his family, and has good friends that can become an extension of us. I desire a man that is kind hearted, HUMBLE, and giving. Someone that thinks of others often and their needs. A man that reads and is open to discover new things with me about life. A man that is ready for true love and excited about the creation of it:) I want to support a partners vision and have him support mine. I want a man that has lived through enough and felt enough goodness from lifes lessons to sincerely understand a womans worth, value her, and be open to receive the warmth she brings. I want one of my happy thoughts to be him:) and I would like us to fill each others cup in ways that are bold and beautiful and without judgment. MOSTLY I want us to tap into the God in each other in ways unimagined before.

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Performing arts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Panera, Argo Tea, Local Theater, My desk:)

Favorite things

I love movies with great acting, tv shows i watch a lot: king of queens, martin, cooking shows like top chef and HGTV I like as well. I love fish and seafood soooo much:) I like salads, live music, good conversation.

Last read

Sisters of the Yam, The New Jim Crow, The Artists Guide, Circle Processes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a painter, poet, writer and director. I go out and speak to youth and work with them in educational settings whenever I can and help them tap into their voice through the arts.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral