Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Hillsdale, NJ, USA | Seeking men 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, Foodie, and looking for a fellow adventurer

In her own words

On first impression, people have seemed that I am uptight and intimidating, but those who know me refer to me as random, fun loving,a little geeky, definitely corney, quiet, and outgoing. (yes i realize that's a mouthful) I love to laugh and have a cynical and sarcastic sense of humor. I have no problem dishing out jokes and laughing at myself, so I hope you can do the same. Not everyone gets my humor, but it is one of the quirky things that makes me, me. Life is short and laughter is the cure to any bad day. Some people like to define themselves as and introvert or extrovert, but I consider myself an introverted extrovert. I love being around people, but am best in smaller groups, or one on one. I tend to be quiet, but love going out and hope to find some one who will join me for a dinner or on an adventure in the woods, or the city. Right now I am working on Grad School for Museum Management, teaching art, working for a framing shop, and volunteering with a local museum. If you couldn’t tell, I love the arts. I love dance, photography, painting, graphic arts, writing, and watching the effects of that art has on its viewer. In the past, I have had success with dating people on this site, and while they have not resulted in Mr. Right, I have not given up my search. What past relationships have taught me is that there is not such thing as the perfect guy. Perfection is overrated to me. In relationships, I am honest, giving, loyal, and committed to whom I am with. I hate being lied to, being given lines, or told what people think I want to hear. Also, while I am not looking to rush into anything, don't like having a long friendship before choosing to date. Once you are a friend that's where you stay. (If you have any confusion am happy to clarify.)I’m real. I’m raw. I’m passionate. Being somewhat introverted, I tend to be generally low maintenance, but am demanding of character. I like a man who is dominant, but considerate of the desires of whom he is with. I hope to find someone who is s fun loving, compassionate, trustworthy, intelligent, and dependable. I need someone who isn’t afraid of confrontation (I don't mean fights, just facing problems) and discussing where they stand and how they feel about something. I know this may sound a bit demanding, or strongly worded, but I'm all about being upfront. Furthermore, I want someone I can grow with. Someone who will push me outside of my comfort zone, so as to grow; a notion for which I intend on returning. I am easy to please, enjoy the little things in life, and love to cuddle. My idea of a fun time is cooking something and watching a movie in the house or going out for a night on the town. I also hope to find someone who enjoys going hiking, exploring abandoned places, or going on a day trip. A man who is tall, handsome, and likes to cook is nice, but isn’t necessary. However, if you aren’t over 6 foot, I hope you like long legs, or at least aren’t intimidated by someone taller than you. If I haven’t scared you away and you find yourself intrigued by what you read, feel free to drop me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to museums, comedy clubs, dancing, or gallery openings. I am always looking for something new and exciting to do, so maybe you could show me something.


Manhattanville College, Purchase, NY

Favorite things

Good food, good company, and lots of laughts.

For fun

art, photography, writing poetry, dancing, comedy clubs, theater, art shows, hanging out with friends, and have also gained a new interest in camping

Last read

I have been reading a lot of books by Iris Johansen, Iris Johansen, and C.J. Box... any thing that is a forensic thriller or just exciting.... feel free to email me suggestions



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Just finished college, and am working toward a career in museums.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Largely Irish and German, but have a little British and Hungarian in the mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Ask me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Working on my masters right now.