Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that can beat me at Monopoly.

In her own words

Let's keep this simple! I'm at a point in my life where I'm looking to surround myself with positivity, whether that be through the people I meet, places I go, or things I get involved in. I have my head on straight and a bright future ahead, and while I'm quite alright being independent, it'd be nice to have someone to share my life with. I'm an open book and look forward to hearing from any like-minded individuals looking for a genuine connection. Bonus points for someone who owns his geeky or nerdy qualities! Random facts about me: -- I've lived on a farm -- I've never seen snow -- I do gangsta rap at karaoke -- I've traveled the country as a competitive bowler -- I've taken almost 100 college courses over the past ten years -- I've taught & am an aspiring professor -- Love playing & watching sports -- I'm a total sucker for a man who wears Converse shoes -- I live on my own and take care of myself, but love chivalry

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one cat, who wholeheartedly believes himself to be a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like any kind of dive bar or pool hall. In terms of cities, my favorites are Chicago, Philly and NYC.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Music (a wide variety), iced tea (can't live without it), movies, animals, the Miami Heat, art, reading, laughing loudly, smiling often, thunderstorms, Italian food, collecting assorted things, naps. i have tattoos. I love to smile.

For fun

Love cooking for people, painting, playing video games, comedy clubs, organizing things (especially if it involves a fancy excel spreadsheet), taking long drives, spending the day at ikea, bowling, billiards, karaoke, piano bars, college football.

Last read

My last read was probably something by Ben Bova, Robert A. Heinlein, or George R. R. Martin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach in a non-profit organization, work as a teaching assistant @ FIU, and am in the thesis stage of my PhD.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Euro-mutt. I'm about as white as it gets.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
No judgments on a potential partners religious preferences as long as they're the same with mine.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA: Psychology, BA: Religious Studies MS: Business Management Working on: MS/PhD in I/O Psychology.