Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

abstract94965

36 year old man | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Not here for many.. Just for one. I'm a...

In his own words

Not here for many.. Just for one. I'm a creative with a wonderful life and a positive outlook. Despite all the challenges dating brings I still believe in chivalry and respect. I believe anything can be talked out and have no problem breaking it down because I don't go to sleep mad. It's not tight. I'm very adventurous and well traveled with knowledge of the most random things. A lot experienced, not "googled". Parents love me, kids adore me, I won't embarrass you. Promise.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a miniature farm in the Wine Country. Goats, Chickens, Sheep, and a Mini horse named "pedro".

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I split my time between Sausalito and Sonoma. I am fortunate to have the best of the bay as my backyard. Travel a lot to Tahoe. Just got back from Miami and Maui. Going to Asia in a month. I move around a lot. Love seeing the world!

Favorite things

Extremely passionate about Art. Love things that go fast and have wheels. Extremely active with sports and would love someone to enjoy being active with me. There's a lot of random things that I'm proficient with. Get to know me and you'll see..

For fun

art, snowboard (a lot), golf, travel, cars, mopeds, sports, dine, any outdoor activity.. So many things that I can list but don't want to sound like a dork.. Currently I'm restoring/remodeling an airstream trailer and restoring a 1970's vespa.

Last read

Art Forum, Economist, Travel & Leisure, Architectural Digest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Artist, Ex- Gallerist, Business owner, Love new ideas and pursuing them..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
chinese/filipino
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS, Partial MBA. Partial as in they told me I'm better off just hitting the real world because they couldn't teach me what I wanted to know... They were right..