Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
if anyone asks, we met at a bar;)

In his own words

I'm a guy with a great sense of humor, educated, strong family values looking for someone to spend time in some shared silliness, nights out on the town, trips to new places, and even some relaxing quiet moments alone together getting to know each other. Looking for a woman to broaden my scope beyond my own thinking and can bring a smile to my face at the same time. I'm looking for someone who has seen you at your best and worst and loves you despite all of your faults and because they make you who you are. Awesome chemistry and a best friend who realizes that relationships don't just "happen". I am not a guy who needs security and constant emotional support. I am more attracted to someone who is unique and has an opinion even if it is different than my own. Someone who is sophisticated, classy and cool. A woman that is sexy, affectionate and not afraid to show it. Someone with a strong sense of adventure, spontaneous and fun-loving. She is social, yet likes to be alone with me too. I'm simply seeking my "best friend" to share life's ups, downs and sideways.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some favorites would be going to concerts, new restaurants from the fancy to the awesome hole in the wall, traveling...been all around the U.S and oversees to Japan, China, Europe, but there are still so many places I would love to to join?

Favorite things

When it comes to music...everything...from house to downtempo lounge, R&B to hip-hop, from electronic and dance to pop/rock/jazz...ya know i don't fake da funk!!!Huge movie fanatic...Anime is awesome!!!

For fun

I love to do spontaneous things and am always down for new adventures...whether that be road trips, hiking, surfing, snowboarding, trying new restaurants, movies, fishing, comedy shows, concerts, dancing, winetasting and the list could go on and on..

Last read

The DaVinci Code, all of the Harry Potter series, Tuesdays with Morrie, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, Angels and Demons, Money Ball, Odd Thomas...these are just the recent ones. Now...just textbooks:(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I was a Pediatric Cardiovascular RN at Stanford Medical Center. However, now pursuing my Graduate degree in Nurse Anesthesia at USC.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Hawaii. I am of Chinese, Japanese, and Hawaiian ethnicity. Educated in Washington. I moved to California about 6 yrs ago and most recently to LA 3 months ago.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I pray every night and believe in God...but not into the organized religion and I will explain why if you ask me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral