Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
'cause tramps like us, baby we were born to run

In his own words

Hey there, I'm Andrew. I don't, and never really have participated in the "meet people at a crowded bar after 1:00am" thing so here we go-- time to change it up! I'm originally from Raleigh and recently moved back from Charlotte after five excellent years. Being southern born and bred, I look for any and every excuse to wear a blazer and a tie. I spent the first few chapters of my career and my life in the Hospitality/Food Service business and yes, I can cook. I love to cook. I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor that not many people don't appreciate. If I could, I'd write in sharpie all the time. My poison of choice is NHL hockey. I'm a rabid Hurricanes and Wolfpack fan and welcome any and all sports related debates! You'll never hear me turn down a good bourbon, live show (either music or theatrical performance), an opportunity to cook for someone, hockey tickets, a day on or around the water and any excuse to travel. What am I looking for? An equally motivated woman who is comfortable in her own skin. Spontaneity and flexibility is a must. A sense of adventure and lust for excitement is also important-- my bucket list is long and varies in activity! I want to eat and drink my way around the globe... can you keep up? Most of all, I love talking to new people. What can I say?? I'm in Sales and Marketing!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lynnwood Grill, RBC Center/ Carter Finley Stadium, Fox's, C-Grace, etc.


Johnson & Wales University - Charlotte Campus, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Golf, Hockey (both viewing and playing), BBQ's, Cooking and exploring new foods, Traveling, Getting "lost" on a beach or lake and almost anything outdoors.

For fun

Boating, wakeboarding and fishing. Coaching youth Hockey in the Triangle. Traveling, golfing, climbing & hiking, high-adventure sports (kayaking, canoeing, repelling, etc).

Last read

"It's Not What You Sell, It's What You Stand For." by Roy M. Spence Jr.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Culinary Arts/ Food service and Hospitality Management at Johnson & Wales University, Charlotte.