Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Larkfield, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Santa Rosa, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Update! (7/26/14) My apologies, as I have not...

In her own words

Update! (7/26/14) My apologies, as I have not been active and cannot see any of the email that has been sent to me. I am not ignoring anyone! I had myself set to invisible and accidentally undid it! LOL I am subscribed as of today, so again, my apologies for unanswered email. A few other things... I believe in GREAT manners and chivalry. I am not looking for a "hook up" or "a good time". I have values and respect myself, so I expect you to do the same. If that's what you are searching for, more power to ya. Just know to keep on looking on past this gal! Have an amazing day! Quick update (2/23/13) But for now, THIS girl needs to relax and do homework. lol. Oh dear... not sure what to say...have to do some serious thinking as I am doing this on a whim! I work a lot ( I'm a caregiver) and don't have a whole lot of downtime right now. When I DO have downtime, I like to spend it with people who make me smile and who I can do the same for them :) I like smiling...smiling's my favorite! I LOVE to laugh, and to sometimes just be quiet and soak it all in. LOVE corny jokes! ESPECIALLY the kind you can tell to a five year old as well as an eighty year old :) I truly hope to find someone kind and compassionate. It seems to be a challenge in this world of instant messaging and instant gratification... *crosses fingers* but I have high hopes! I am super silly at times, but know when to be serious and be responsible. Maturity may be overrated, but responsibility is key! Aw shoot! I'm all nervous and out of words for now! I'm from Tennessee, so you'll have to be fond of a southern More later.. I HOPE! LOL! I'm still trying to feel this whole thing out :) (I am SUPER busy with work, so please don't be sad if I don't respond right away.) * my pics are current within the last year, I hope to HEAVEN yours are too! It's only fair ya know!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Currently reading Les Miserables and The Tibetan Art of Living (Yes, I'm a bit of a nerd!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a caregiver and I work A LOT!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference