Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking laughs and good eats.

In her own words

I'm a nice girl and I'm into nice guys. Interesting nice guys, only. I've been in Atlanta for 10 years now. Originally, I'm from the Midwest, so I have all those values and such. I am pretty smart and sort of funny and I love food. I am a classically trained chef, but desperately out of practice. They say one way to improve as a writer is to read a lot. I'm taking that same approach to improve my cooking skills. I love eating in Atlanta. I currently work in marketing. Mine has been a winding career path and now I'm back where I started. For about five years prior to my current job, I worked all over the hospitality industry...Atlanta has one of the best and I love to support it. I can't resist a good patio with a tasty cocktail and great company. People say I'm easy to talk to, but a drink never hurts. I have a laid-back personality and I am much more comfortable at a bar than a club or a pretentious restaurant. That being said, fine dining is a love of mine but I prefer great food at a good value without all of the snobbery. I think being nice matters and I am quite liberal with my beliefs. I would like to meet someone who has the same morals and similar faith but also isn't conservative or exclusive in their beliefs. It is imperative that you can make me laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

My cat and dog are truly like my children. They are both very unique...crazy and adorable and I wouldn't change a thing about either of them. They get along very well, but just like sisters, they have a love/hate relationship.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In town neighborhoods - Decatur, Inman Park, East Atlanta are some favorites. I love to travel and desperately want to go back to Switzerland and am dying to get to India, Australia and Africa...and everywhere else!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I love food...all of it. Can't pick a favorite. Don't make me! I've been told I have terrible taste in music and television...just know that I really like it all and I'm open to new things...but I also like the stuff I loved in high school.

For fun

I typically plan my days around food. I love checking out local bars and eateries and I like to cook...especially when someone is willing to help me clean up! Laughing with friends over strong drinks is a favorite pastime.

Last read

I read a lot for work, so I haven't been doing much reading for fun lately. When I do have time, I read mostly nonfiction. Food and nutrition are favorite subjects. I enjoy Michael Pollan's books and Julia Child. I love David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me, but I am open to other beliefs and I don't push mine on other people. I am definitely Christian, but more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree from a great SEC school as well as a degree in culinary arts. I've used both and neither of those degrees at different times in my career.