Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Pleasanton, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's grab a beer and chat!

In her own words

My life has always been an adventure. I follow my heart without hesitation or reserve and while I may change my mind and direction on that path, I never regret the places I previously walked through. I'm passionate and do things in an all or nothing fashion-- if you meander carelessly through life I doubt we'd get along! A little background on myself: I'm a 5th grade teacher & I absolutely love it. I formerly studied acting (did the whole LA bit as well) but now I act only recreationally. Writing is my passion and it is an important part of my life. (I belong to some poetry groups and often do readings around town.) I am pretty social and like to stay busy, but always make time for those important to me. Who I am looking for? Someone awesome! ;) I don't really have trouble meeting men, but I guess I am having trouble meeting THAT man. I want to meet someone I have serious chemistry with--someone who is honest and caring and just all around amazing. I need someone who’s actions match their words. Someone reliable, straightforward, and who knows what they want. I am looking for a man who is confident and successful. And if you're not yet successful, you better be ambitious... :) (....and ps- No. Success does not necessarily equate to money. Success is about progress and having what it takes to get to where you want to be. It's about not settling for the easy road, and always trying to better oneself.) I realize the odds of finding what I am looking for on here are slim, but I’m an optimist and am open to all possibilities. I feel like I’m past a lot of the indecisiveness of my youth and am ready for someone who makes me happy. It really is as simple as that. Sure life has twists and bumps, and moments of grit and pain or inclarity, but in the arms of the man I’m with, I should feel like nothing less than the best version of myself. Ps. I'm an A's fan!! lol Please Note: I am looking for someone between the ages of 28 to 36. Please try to respect that. If you are not within this age range your email will be filtered out and deleted. Do not waste your time. Thank you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Must love dogs!-- mine specifically!! She is a five year old black lab named Bella and she is as sweet as can be.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots wouldn't it be more fun to show you? lol.... I feel comfortable in and enjoy many different types of environments. Where I am is not as important as who I am with.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Orchids white peaches, cheeseburgers country music, good wine, cold beer strong coffee, new books, poetry, delish food, amusement parks, picnics, st fairs, carnivals, road trips, vacations, laughing, kissing, cuddling

For fun

A fun day for us would consist of: Sleeping in (just a bit!), I'd make us a yummy breakfast and then we'd go somewhere fun & exciting. Watching tv all day will not create the kind of memories I want to make!

Last read

I just read a poetry book called The Air Lost in Breathing by Simone Muench and much of it took my breathe away. In addition to poetry, I regularly read fiction novels to help me fall asleep at night. I go through quite a few books a month



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a 5th grade teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. These days I do not consistently attend Church, but I am open to it & think growing my faith with with someone I care about is a rather sweet idea. I sometimes attend a Non- denominational Christian Church w/ friends.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my bachelor's at Chico State, and my Masters degree (in education) at CSUEB.