Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Wadesboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Limited time offer... ;)

In her own words

Where are all the cute guys who are looking for an independent woman? I'm starting to think you don't exist! Or you aren't single. In case you couldn't tell, I am independent but looking for love, and this online dating experience has been very frustrating so far. Hence, the limited time offer. I'll be canceling at the end of the month, unless I have a sudden change of heart. I live in the country now, but I'm looking for a city boy... or at least someone who's not a redneck and doesn't have any dead deer on his walls. I don't mind traveling to nearby larger towns or cities. In fact, I have to if I want to do anything other than grab a Diet Coke or fast food. The country is nice to live in at times though. It's very quiet! ;) I work out 3-5 times a week, and I try to watch what I eat. I'm not going to be on the cover of Fitness magazine anytime soon, but I'm trying! :) I'm very straight but I have strong feelings about equality for all so no homophobes please. I'm shy at first, but if I feel a connection to someone, I will warm up quickly. Sometimes I think my shyness is mistaken for being a snob or something, but trust me, I'm not. I've been told I'm sweet, funny, honest and independent. I'm looking for a man who is all those things as well, someone who will complement me, not complete me. I'm looking for a true partner, who sees me as an equal. If you'd like to know more about me, just ask! I'm very cool, I promise. :D

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat, but I love dogs too and most other animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really like uptown Charlotte, and I'm from near Wilmington so I love it down there as well. I've been to New York City a few times and am in love with the place! Can't wait to go back!!

Favorite things

Music- I need it to breathe... same goes for writing and reading. I love going out with friends and I love staying at home and watching a movie.

For fun

I love going out to dinner, movies, the beach... hanging out and talking with friends in a coffee shop or pub-type atmosphere. I'm pretty chill but I love sports too, especially the Red Sox, Celtics and NASCAR.

Last read

I just finished reading the Hunger Games trilogy and LOVED it!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference