Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Needle in the "haystack" Looking for another needle in the "haystack

In his own words

I'm putting this out into the Universe to attract MY kind of gal.Right off the bat... if you don't know what i'm talking about... i'm not your guy :) What's MOST important to me is spirituality! A woman that is in touch with her inner self. Understands energy and being connected to source. Someone who loves and respects nature and is not consumed by constant electronic distractions...TV.. PHONE!:) A woman that can be comfortable in silence... like I said "needle in the haystack" :))) A woman that puts more stock in the size of a mans heart opposed to his wallet...Are there any of you left? I'm a VERY simple man. Playful,Loving, not afraid to show the little kid in me :)) Hee hee!! Looking for a woman that first and formost can be Honest with herself!! A woman that wants to be loved,and respected, and appreciated. Who doesn't mind being showered with affection...or being that special ONE!! Ok more about me... I am looking for love and to be loved!! Not into playing the field... been there done that! LOVE sweet, tender, romantic extended eye contact. Also.. I AM THE CUDDLE MASTER!!!Lol!! My hands are very sensitive to aching you have not lived until you've had one of my massages! I love making my partner feel good! Not into clubbing. I love to dance if I can find A live band that won't make me vomit! Lol But love to stay home and just be into each other:)) Definitely up for exploration and trying new things. I'm very flexible,not stuck in my ways, but not a pushover either. I'm a very emotionally centered man. Meaning I know i can be wrong Lol! I always laugh at my mistakes and don't take things to seriously. VERY Honest!! So Honey... if you really don't want to know the truth about something... don't ask me cause that's all that will EVER come out of my mouth!! I'm very much into communicating my'll always know what's on my mind :) I'm a Free thinker!!! I don't like to do anything just because it's the "norm" This is A big one because I'm sooooo different takes a little while to get used to me. Because EVERY thought ,word,action...that will EVER come from me... WILL be consistant with LOVE... PERIOD. Again this takes a little getting used to :))) Just a kind soul :)) Looking for my counterpart A woman that is HAPPY.. ..just for no damn reason lol! Loves to have fun, loves being in love. is sexy and confident. Being a good communicator is a plus! I work much better with DIRECT information :) I'd like to find a woman that doesn't take life sooo seriously....someone unique... a little off the beaten path ..quarky..and comfortable with it. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin. Most important .. a woman that just wants a good ,HONEST ,loyal,compassoinate,caring,LOVING,affectionate, PASSIONATE,stable MAN in their life! Thanks for taking the time to view my profile... Kisses! LOVE! Dre'

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

LOVE anything that makes me smile! Love to laugh and have fun! Love good food, a good movie some good music. Open to trying different things.

For fun

Walking, hiking,dancing, CUDDLING ,SNUGGLING :))) watching movies

Last read

The Third Eye By Sophia Stewart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm a Lightworker
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference