Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-58 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short; eat dessert first!

In her own words

Here's a little about me: I am a woman who is feminine and polished and caring and supportive and playful and fun. Also a fan of adjectives :) On top of that, I'm a responsible person with a good head on my shoulders. From Philly 100% Italian and raised to have a good moral compass. Physical affection and a sense of humor are a couple things that mean a lot to me in a relationship! I love to be spoiled by my man but enjoy returning the favour :) I'm a romantic at heart and love being swept off my feet. My lifestyle is one where I have a variety of interests (see favorite things section). I'm active and social and energetic. I'm a good companion at social events because I'm friendly and easily get along with a variety of people. However, sharing quiet intimate times makes me just as happy. Not into playing games ready to fall in love and build a happy relationship. Ultimately, I want to be a partner and have a partner and I believe life is more fun when you have someone special in it! If you have kids, I would welcome them into my life. Family is very important to me! Who I'm looking for: A man in his 40's or 50's who knows what he wants out of life and how to get it. He has an established career/business and is financially secure. A gentleman who is kind-hearted, confident and social and likes to spend time with family and close friends. He's grown tired of the dating scene and wants a long-term partner. He wants to find that missing puzzle piece. He is not perfect, nor am I. If this description fits you and you're looking for a girl like me with my qualities and values, let me know. I don't reply to winks:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 6 lb puppy who is very friendly. He loves people, kids and other dogs! I am allergic to cats!!!

Favorite hot spots

Palm Beach, Miami, 5th Ave, 3rd St, NYC, Chicago, Philly, Cali, Boston, AZ, Paris, Italy

Favorite things

travel, the arts, philanthropy, boating, suprises, great restaurants, exercise, the outdoors, big cities, culture, entertaining, cooking, change of seasons, beach, mountains, long drives, meeting interesting people, enthusiastic about anything new!!

For fun

see favorite things

Last read

Mostly biographies, non-fiction and various magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian. A city girl from Philly!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference