Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Marlow, OK, USA | Seeking men 20-33 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
wow, life changes fast!

In her own words

Hi there. I am a single mom to a beautiful little girl that is 3 years old. She is my world. I have no drama with her and never will. I need to say one thing, I don't mind a date night but I do not want to constantly leave her with my parents/babysitters all the time. We are a package deal. I live with my parents but please do not think I am a bum. I am anything but that, I help out with everything from cleaning to bills. I have my own car, that I am paying for. I have an LPN license, and have a career that I plan to further with more education. . I love animals and have dogs. I am Christian and have been raised with Baptist views. I am working on getting in the habit of going to church. I am looking for long term. I do not want any one night stands. I do not want someone that is not honest. honesty is a big thing with me. I can't stand liars. I have an odd personality, in that I am very shy at first, until you get to now me, then I am a bubbly person, who tries to look at the bright side of things, but sometimes is negative. I am sometimes a very random person. I can be serious when I need to be but I prefer to be goofy and carefree when I can be. I am for the most part a laid back girl but can get hyper at times. I want a man that loves kids and animals. I would also like a man that has a career or at least ambitions and goals toward one.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite colors are purple, green, red, and black. my favorite animal is a tie between a snow white tiger and dogs. My Favorite food is Salad,and watermelon.

For fun

well, fun, hum, little town of Marlow OK, I like to watch movies, play and train my dogs. do things with my family, I love to listen to music, go out driving, I love going for long walks with my dogs. and just about anything

Last read

leven thumps, the last apprentice, twilight series, septimus heap series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an LPN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Not the pushy you have to believe my way or your going to Hell, kind I am just me and have values
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school