Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Auburndale, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Get to know me:)

In her own words

Well for starters I am 20 years old and will turn 21 in April. I know that seems young especially to guys in their late twenties. I am very mature for my age and honestly boys my age are well..still boys. I've never liked boys my age and have always been interested in guys around 23-32. Which is hard to find because most guys that age don't want to deal with women my age:/ I'd just like a guy to give me a chance. I am just looking to see if this is something I would be interested in. I need someone who is done playing games in relationships. I need someone who will take care of me and my son. I need someone with a job because I work and don't want to waste my time with someone who isn't going to try and succeed. I am currently a preschool teacher. I have an associates degree in elementary education and a bachelor's degree in business administration. I don't tolerate games. I'm not a booty call, one night stand, or anything related to that. I am extremely family orientated and if you can't get along with my family, you're gone. My family is everything to me. I have three brothers, three sisters, four nephews, six nieces, and both parents. I see them all the time. I enjoy semi intelligent men. If you can't understand half of my remarks, there is going to be a problem. I am probably the dumbest one in my family and I graduated in the top 20 of my class so you have to be able to keep up. I enjoy traveling and trying new things. I mainly just hangout with friends, go to concerts, fish, or go to the movies. I am a very loving person. Most of my time is spent working and with my family. I do make time to still have fun though.:) I live on a lake so fishing is a huge hobby of mine. I need a gentlemen. I love when a man holds the door, pulls out my chair, is polite, and knows how to act around a girl's family. I have never been in a relationship where I was taken on a real date more than twice. I have never been with someone who truly respects me and I deserve to have that. I love watching sports. I grew up living with my three older brothers so sports was always around. I am not good at them though. I am a horrible athlete but still like to try. If my baby boy is a problem with anyone please do not contact me. Thank you:)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab named Mia:) I only like dogs, no cats please.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The movie theater, the lake, and the Florida Keys

Favorite things

Family get togethers, movies, fishing, and chilling at home.

For fun

Movies, fishing, mudhole, shopping, boat rides, anything fun

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a VPK teacher for 4 and 5 year olds.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral