Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Huntington Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

So I decided to be a bit more open minded about this so I said let me try match. I'm actually a very loyal friend I enjoy spending time with my little family . I'm a bit shy at first but I enjoy talking getting to know people. But I want to be a friend before I find love. If you base love from looks I'm not your girl. If you are not a judge mental person and really does not care what a girl looks like I'm your girl. I'm here to enjoy this journey in this match world. I think I've come across in a wrong way but I'm actually a very down to earth kind of girl. Yes girl I thing saying women makes it seam more formal and I'm not formal at all . I've been through so much and still am. But the best part I've learned is that I'm not letting anything put me down . I love talking to people enjoy learning about them that's a simple way of actually learning new things in life. In this journey I want to actually find good ppl to talk to that I can actually talk from sports to news to politics and religion to how was your day to its ok things will get better. And if for some reason I find a man that is willing to have the patience with me and my life and be understanding loyal trustworthy sincere down to earth I can open my heart again but if you can't understand and you are going to hurt me please just stay away LIVE LOVE LAUGH..... Hard work is paying off I'm actually enjoying working out when I'm not at the gym I miss it that only means I'm headed in the positive direction I still want a guy that would give me flowers .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't have any I thing the more you try different places the better but I'm not big on adventure

Favorite things

My fav music is 80's 70's but I'm a Spanish rock fan at heart I enjoy a nice walk on the beach an nice sit down conversation with some tea family is first always

For fun

For fun wow it's been a long time since I've had fun. Now I'm working out and enjoying it spending more time with family I did all that club seen but I still would not mind a good dance lol a movie a picnic in the park or beach

Last read

Not read much lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am blessed to be working for a program that helps people with disabilities. And how instead of being put in a home they can live at home with the care of individual.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm at a pause on this right now
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I took a travel and tourism course .but I ended up going to school for medical billing and ended up working in patient collections. Now my life took a turn that I actually doing something else if you want to get to know me I will tell you if not dont