Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Winking isn't any less uncomfortable when it happens online.

In his own words

I am proud to say I love my life and my family and friends who have shaped it. Humor, passion, ambition, and love are the four most important qualities I find within myself, and that I hope to find in others. I feel that these words apply to all aspects of life, relationships, and work. A bit about me: I'm driven, athletic, sensitive, musical, passionate, smart, easily inspired, health-conscious.. The list grows organically. I grew up in a very close family on the mainline, and I thank them for making me who I am today. If I'm not learning, I'm not living. I firmly believe that the opposite of happiness isn't sadness, it's boredom, so I am always tweaking my lifestyle and trying new things to keep it fresh. My friends say I have hobby-ADD, It's entirely accurate. Thankfully, I work for myself and am able to create time to learn something new every week. In my ideal relationship, I want to be able to laugh hysterically at the little things that keep us smiling through life. Humor is HUGE for me. If you don't have a good sense of humor and can't laugh when it's necessary (or when it's really inappropriate), we probably won't jive. When life isn't cracking me up, I do like to get serious. I am highly ambitious and I tend to set the bar high for myself, but it keeps things exciting for me. I have plans, and I intend to keep them. Bottom line, I'm looking for a girl who has the ball rolling in her life. She is not absorbed in her career but not careless either. She's always eager to meet new people and values good conversation and positive people. She has her thumb on the pulse of the world and is nimble enough to roll with the punches and bounce back smiling. She doesn't sweat the petty things. She'll be completely content relaxing in on a Friday with me (I'll cook if you bring the wine). But, on Saturday we're going out with all of our friends to celebrate the fact that we have air in our lungs and the sun is out. We'll laugh, drink, eat, workout, relax, visit places we've never been, go to concerts, pet strangers' dogs, and make fun of people who get really frustrated at things they have no control over. I'm looking for someone I can learn from, and who wants to learn from me, too. I need someone who has a similar outlook, exudes happiness and curiosity, and values positive energy above most things. .. and If you've read this, far you're already a candidate. So don't be shy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Huge fan of new restaurants, bars, anything off the beaten path. You won't find me frequenting any one place in particular. There are way too many places I haven't seen yet Traveling is a HEAVY item on my to-do list.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Jon Stewart, Springsteen, pianos, Mumford & Sons, campfires, the ocean, the mountains, coastlines, the Virgin Islands

For fun

Documentaries, cooking, socializing, photography, woodworking

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral