Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Plantation, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-50 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I never thought I would be doing this- no, not...

In his own words

I never thought I would be doing this- no, not online dating- but once again revising this profile. For one thing it was too long. So to simplify... If you are reading this you can stop reading: 1.You lied about your age(with an explanation of course- for "search purposes"). A lie is a lie, is a lie. 2. You are delusional about who wants to meet you- for example if you are 45 and write that you want to meet guys 35-55- the reality is no 35 yr. old guy wants to meet a 45 year old, and you don't really want to meet a 55 yr. old. Say just say what you are really looking for and it is not me. 3.You want the man to believe exactly what you believe- perhaps a different website is right for you(Christian Mingle or J-date). 4. You only wish to associate with men who earn over 150,000- there is only one reason for that. I will be kind here- money is very important to you- I don't think that way. For you who are continuing to read- if you are reasonably athletic and like outdoor activities(I do not include lying by the pool or beach as an activity- something like golf, maybe, you enjoy seeing live music performed by people who can actually play musical instruments/and or sing well(for example Jackson Browne), go to movies that are not mainstream(another words don't involve excessive violence, guys trips to Vegas ect.- but good acting and writing), and last but not least... place a higher value on people for who they are not what they earn or the stuff they have, we will get along. P.S. As long as you are close to my age preference( remember its a preference not an absolute), I am flexible but not interested in the 60 women that seem to think that I am interested in them .

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any golf course(with good company), jazz and blues clubs(like the Bamboo Room)

Favorite things

Modern Family, Brooklyn 99(the modern day Barney Miller), Law and Order (the anti- reality legal show) and of course my favorite HBO's( it's a tie Bill Maher and John Oliver). And of course the best 4 letter word in my vocabulary - GOLF.

For fun

Non-mainstream movies, live jazz, blues and some rock and roll. Ochestras but not opera. Enjoying a restaurant with good food, but atmosphere just as important- quiet, dark. Bookstores(with real books and CD's ).. I'm out of characters-there is more

Last read

Tana French "Broken Harbor" , a truly great book, well written and quite a story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Trial Lawyer, Criminal Defense
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Born Jewish, raised as a Jew, lost my faith at 14 , but respect other peoples right to beliefs of their choice, although I question most organized religions- they appear to act to divide people not bring them together.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral