Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Morrisville, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
One Life One Chance

In his own words

Well for starters I hate writing about myself, but I guess its a vital part of having any success on here. I'm not on here to waste mine or anyone's time for a fling. I'm ready to be in a passionate and healthy relationship with someone that can be my best friend too. I'm a super laid back and easy going guy. Outgoing, charasmatic with a great sense of humor. So if you can dish it out, but ya can't take it, I'm probably not the guy for you. I love to step outside my comfort zone and try new things. Always looking to broaden my horizon. I am a sports guru and my passion is sports. I love staying active and healthy, working, biking, running, etc. I love Philly sports and am a hu gee Flyers and Eagles fan. I've got a big heart and would do anything to help someone in need. I have a positive outlook on life and live life one day at a time. I'm looking for someone passionate, caring and genuine. Someone with a great sense of humor that can laugh at themselves and me. Oh and if you are one of those people who has an income requirement in your profile please don't waste mine or your time. I'm looking for someone who cares about what is in a man's heart, not what's in his bank account.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I rescued my dog Levi about a year and half ago. Best thing I ever did. He is the friendiest most loving dog ever and he's my best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't had the opportunity to do too much traveling at this point. Would love to get over seas and travel Europe. I have been to Australia which was absolutely beautiful and I would love to go back.

Favorite things

I'll pretty much eat anything, although I love Italian and Mexican food. And since, I'm from Philly I am always up for a good ole fashion hometown chessesteak. I'll listen to most genres of music, but elctronichouse music is go to.

For fun

Well I love to stay active and exercise everyday. I generally love the outdoors. Hiking, fishing, hunting. I'm a free spriited guy so I'm always up for trying new things.

Last read

I never been much of a book reader although I should read more often. Mens health is mhy favorite magazine and I'm always reading random health and fitness articles and what not. Got any recommandations for any good books?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I received my BS in Sports Management from James Madison University.