Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Madisonville, KY, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I love life and all the beauty it has to offer. I love to laugh and dance in the rain. I live life with a positive attitude. I am independent, however I have learned that life is much richer when shared with others. I have spent my life doing all the right things with the one regret that I did not learn sooner, how precious time is, and to cherish every second I have with the ones I love. I am very proud of my two children. I bettered my life so that my children would have their own opportunities. I have cared for my parents, siblings, and my family a long the way, and now it's my time. It is my time for new adventures, challenges, and love. My friends know that I am honest, and understand when they give me permission I will share with them what I think is in the best interest for them. If I believe in you, I will do anything to see you succeed and be happy. I think one of my best abilities is encouraging others and helping them to believe in themselves. I guess this plays a role in my profession as well, working with people. I like to spend time with my young adult children, family, and my friends whether we are laughing or crying together, it doesn't matter what we're doing. I love to spend time outside, go to the beach, play a sport, or try something new. I enjoy nice sweet wine and dining, or grilling on the deck. I also enjoy a relaxing afternoon with a good book. I love to smile just because I can, and no one can stop me!!! I would like to meet someone who is willing to take time to get to know each other, without any demands or being controlling. I want someone who is honest, has a positive outlook on life, and is comfortable in his own skin. Affection, kindness, communication and dancing in the rain with me are a must!!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral