Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Wrightstown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's Time!!!

In her own words

Who wants to go on a date? This girl is waiting patiently. I hate this part. Me? Me? Me? I’m a Princess and very high Maintenance. LOL.. not at all. Although I don’t mind being treated like a Princess. I do get all the girly stuff done but will definitely; in fact enjoy getting dirty now and then. If you ask my friends/family and coworkers they would probably tell you that I’m pretty outgoing. I guess I have to be if I brief hundreds of people at a time. I’ve been single for a while now…too long and I’m looking for my prince. Not in a spoil me rotten kind of way… just (my prince) who I can enjoy and cherish and have a lot of fun with. MUST like baseball and everything about it. Must enjoy traveling and being with me. I’m not needy just like to be needed. I'm a mom of 2. My daughter is 22 and my son 17 in High School. He’s heading off in a year to play baseball in College. I couldn’t be prouder. I’ve sacrificed my alone time to make sure that his dream came true. I’m ready to have my dreams come true. I have a great job and really enjoy what I do. I work with Military and Veterans education. Something that is very dear to me. I've never served so it's my way of giving back. I'm looking for someone that is here for the same reason I am. A relationship! I have enough men best friends. Hold my hand and not afraid to kiss me in public..LOL :) I'm not going to play games. You’re either in or out? I will not send you a pic. I think they have websites for that? LOL Oh and I don't expect to see someone everyday but I do expect at least a text to say hello. No one is too busy for that...... Not even me. If you don’t have a picture you will not get a response. My age range is pretty clear.... I’m honest about my age, I expect you to be as well. Tag.. You’re it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall




I have Cats

I love Monkeys $ Giraffes.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Are you kidding??? I just need to get out, then I will tell where my favorite place is

Favorite things

If it's PINK I'll take it... :0)

For fun

Right now .... I run around watching my son play some sort of ball depending on the season.. We love every minute of it.

Last read

A College Transcript



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a College for Military and Veteran Education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral