Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

abonawit90

25 year old man | Issaquah, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Well, I just moved here from Dallas, Texas for...

In his own words

Well, I just moved here from Dallas, Texas for my job. I just graduated from college with my degree in computer information science.... so yes I'm a little bit of a computer nerd. Don't worry though, I won't bore you with such matters... unless you want me to. I have a good job, that's about to get even better here soon. Another thing about me is that I love to play hockey. I've been playing since I was 8, and I still try to get out on the ice from time to time now that I'm out of college. I love dogs, coffee, and roller coasters. Being most recently from the Dallas area, I haven't really done any hiking, which I've noticed is a big thing around here. However I do like the outdoors. I love a good bon fire any day of the week. I'd like to try my hand at snowboarding and rock climbing at some point. Oh... And I also plan on skydiving. Most importantly... I'm a Christian, my faith in Christ is the most important thing in my life. If you know what a calvinist is... that'll tell you quite a bit about me in that regard.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs... and even rescued them a few years ago. I'd like to get one once I have a good place to own one.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

New to the area.. so I haven't really established any yet.

College

Dallas Baptist University, Dallas, TX

Favorite things

Shows: Big Bang Theory and Frasier Movie: Black Hawk Down Food: Mexican Music: Hip hop, dub step, singer songwriter

For fun

Right now... trying to adventure around the cities and find new places. Aside from that, i really enjoy playing hockey and going to coffee shops.

Last read

Living for God's Glory (still reading)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in Christ is the most important thing for me. Must be the same for her.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on completing my degree in computer information science.