Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles of Carrollton, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for someone with similar interests.

In his own words

Growing up here in North Texas I have spent a lot of my free time at the Lake, Lewisville mostly but also Texoma. That time usually was filled with watersports, some of which I am good at but I'll just say that tubing is my best sport. But naturally I picked up the hobby of fishing and have been ever since. I say hobby because I am not a person who has to fish, but it's just relaxing. I have played a couple of sports in the past including soccer, football, and baseball but I'm not much a sports fan. The team which I keep up w/ the most is the Rangers and don't mind meeting up with people at a bar or restaurant to watch games. Things I would most likely be up for when meeting someone new: dinner, either a quick bit or a restaurant, may be drinks, some sort of activity like a bike ride, lunch, probably is only possible for me on the weekends and mostly Saturdays. These were just quick thoughts, I'll listen to other options. My time is mostly taken up by work, as is most others I presume, so Mondays thru Fridays that's where I am during the day. I work at a bank and usually have evenings to get stuff done. Family is in this area and I moved back here last year, after five years in Austin area. It was a nice place, for lack of better words. I liked the Hill Country and the sky at night was really clear, and it was nice to be around rivers instead of just lakes. To describe myself it's easiest for me to think of what others would say about me, and that is I am more talkative the more I get to know people, I can be funny, not a jokester but I do like to laugh. I think being honest and sincere are good qualities in people.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Take a weekend trip to Austin area. Watch a good movie at the theater. Relax at the lake.

Last read

Most likely a Technology, Science, or Car magazine. Other than that no books lately, probably just news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree