Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

About me.. good conversation, good food, and good company are the three things I can't live without. Hopefully, you love what you do as much as I love what I do. If you are also passionate about your career, then I think we'll have a lot to share :) Work aside, I am ready to commit the time and energy needed to create something special with someone, despite my busy schedule. I'm looking for someone adventurous, ambitious, and cool, who can enjoy an electronic music concert one night and the Bernini exhibit at the Met another.. or simply hang out to watch TV. Funny is key, and so is open minded. My perspective is that with the right person by your side, this amazing adventure we call life can be even more awesome than it already is!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hopkins Hospital, Canton's Merritt Athletic club, wine bars, Granada (Spain), Chiang Mai (Thailand), Central Park


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

women's rights/global development, optimism, Buddhism, Sufism, Turkish food, late night trips to the beach (oh, California..), last-minute trips abroad, outdoor brunches, wine bars, waking up next to someone you love..

For fun

museums, restaurants, plays (love small theaters, Labyrinth and the Mint in NYC are wonderful), people watching, lounging in parks, taking photos with my camera, being with friends, being alone.. all of the above

Last read

Last book: "The Museum of Innocence" (Orhan Pamuk)--perhaps my favorite writer.. I also have a subscription to the New Yorker, so likely something in there



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ophthalmologist in training
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Born in Pakistan, came to the States when I was 4. Most of my family is in the States.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe all religions can lead to the same good place. I come from a Muslim background and have a respect for all cultures and religions.
Languages: English, Spanish, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
USC College, Yale Med