Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 37-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who says you can never go home? Im relocating back to my home town in Northern VA in June. :-)

In her own words

I enjoy meeting new people and creating friendships along the way. To develop a dating relationship - it starts with friendship first with communication. I enjoy watching sports such as football and nascar. I am a Redskins Fan as I am originally from Virginia and have been a fan since I was 12. I do support my colts tho! I am relocating back to the Virginia area in June 2014 to be closer to my family. I am a single mom of two beautiful girls. God and my two girls are the most important people in my life along with my family and friends. I am a educated, confident, sexy, positive, caring, honest and the best friend you could ever ask for in a woman. I will be the type of person you meet that you will never forget. To have a man in my life would be nice - but I do not "need" a man in my life. Therefore I am on this site to "interview" men to see if there is that spark there for both of us to move onto the next step - a date. Communication - this is important as we know what the definition of assume is! so if you are not into communicating then you may miss out on a great woman as she will assume and move onto a man who will communicate. I am not out to waste anyones time and as we are not in high school so communicate. Please....If you do not have a picture or a recent picture then please do not email me. I am not interested in what you used to look like. I am not into drama or games either so if you are into that, please do not contact me. Life is too short.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 12 yr old Lab mix and a 2year old Yorkie.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brown County is a nice place to visit in the fall. I like to go to places I have never been too as a weekend getaway.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music and it depends on the mood. I am a sucker for reality shows. My favorite food is mexican and pizza. I do not eat red meat.

For fun

In my free time - I work on my business and I work out or cuddle up on the couch watching a movie. I like to watch sports such as football, racing and basketball. I like outdoor concerts and wine & beer tasting.

Last read

I like to read what is going on in the world today



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I own a personal care agency which is a companion and caretaker business for adults 18 years and older with non medical services in their homes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college