Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get this out of the way now...I don't ski and I don't like sandwiches.

In her own words

I own my own business teaching private voice and piano lessons. While music is a huge part of my life, I have many other interests as well, and I always love trying new things. Whether I am at the movies, going to a show, or just making dinner at home, I really love spending time with the people I love. I am very close with my family and I truly enjoy spending time with them. I am definitely a foodie. I like to cook but I love to eat. I think food brings people together and when there is good food around nothing can go wrong. That being said, I typically eat pretty healthy and work out several times a week. Working for myself makes it very difficult to meet new people, so I thought I would give this a try. I am looking for someone who likes to go out and have fun, but can also have a great time staying in and just watching TV or a movie. Someone who knows that keggers only belong in college dorms and frat houses. And someone who knows that chivalry is not dead. I am ready for the next step in my life, so I am not just here to look, I do want something long term but you better be able to make me laugh first.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite things to do is travel, though I don't get the opportunity to do so as often as I would like. Of the cities I have visited, Paris is my favorite. It's such an exciting Place! Italy is top on my list of countries I have yet to visit


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Whether we are watching a movie, going out to eat or just hanging out, spending time with my family and friends is definitely #1. I also love my music. Thrice and Flyleaf songs are among the many that inhabit my ipod.

For fun

I love live music, movies, theater, shopping and museums. Trying new restaurants is as enjoyable as cooking at home. I'm always up for trying new things.

Last read

I am currently reading the Hunger Game series. I just started the second book. Before that I read Knowing Your Value by Mika Brzezinski.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I teach private voice and piano lessons.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish, but I do not practice.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Music Industry Studies with an emphasis in business from CU Denver. Go Buffs!